CSIA Board of Directors

Mike Miller
Chair of the Board, 2015 - 2017
ESCO Automation
Marion, Iowa, U.S.A.

Jeff Miller
Interstates Control Systems, Inc.
Sioux Center, Iowa, U.S.A

Eduardo Acosta
Omnicon S.A.
Cali, Valle, Colombia

Adrian Fahey
SAGE Automation
Melrose Park, Australia

Howard Huffman
Huffman Engineering, Inc.
Lincoln, Nebraska, U.S.A.

Rick Pierro
Superior Controls, Inc.
Seabrook, New Hampshire, U.S.A.

Don Ulrich
Stone Technologies, Inc.
Chesterfield, Missouri, U.S.A.

CSIA Staff

Kristin McGuine
Communications and Public Relations

Jeanne Rosen
Marketing and Communications

Kim Siebecker
Certification Manager

Tony Veroeven
Exchange Community Manager

Marcela Vallejo
Latin America Coordinator

Emily Wiseman
Membership Manager

CSIA Committees need you!

Looking for a way to give back to your profession while supporting CSIA and developing leadership skills? Consider participating in or heading a CSIA Committee.